Cathedral of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Contact

Contact-image

Other information

Grand Island

Street Address 112 S. Cedar
Grand Island, NE 68802
Mailing Address P.O. Box 936
Grand Island, NE 68802
Email office@stmarysgi.com
Phone 308.384.2523
Fax 308.384.2527
Website www.stmarysgi.com
Parish School Grand Island Central Catholic Middle-High School (6-12)

 

Pastor Rev. James R. Golka pastor@stmarysgi.com
308.384.2523 Ext. 201
Associate Pastor Rev. Scott M. Harter 308.384.2523 Ext. 204
associatepastor@stmarysgi.com
Deacons Deacon John Farlee, Deacon Randy Lewandowski, Deacon Frank Moreno, Deacon Robert Puhalla 
Secretary Wendy Ruiz secretary@stmarysgi.com
Ext. 220
Bi-Lingual Secretary Patty Zuniga bilingualsecretary@stmarysgi.com
Ext. 221
Director of Religious Education K-5th De Tenski religioused@stmarysgi.com
Ext. 213
Youth Director 6th-12th TBA
Sister Isabel Sandino
sisterisabel@stmarysgi.com
Ext. 303
Hispanic Ministry Esther Gomez hispanicministry@stmarysgi.com
Ext. 300
 Immigration Program Carmen and Jacinto Corona immigration@stmarysgi.com
Ext. 301
 Lexington Outreach Kellie Draper
Phone: 308.324.7300
Fax: 308.324.9975
P.O. Box 456, 1003 Taft St.
Lexington, NE 68850
Parish Nurse Kena Zebert nurse@stmarysgi.com
Ext. 235
Music Ministry Terri Osborn music@stmarysgi.com
Ext. 219
Cathedral Daycare Judy Priess, Director
Sarah Garduno, Assistant Director
daycare@stmarysgi.com
308.398.4047
director2@cathedraldaycare.com
 Pastoral Activities and Bulletin Coordinator Barb Bosak bulletin@stmarysgi.com
Ext. 233

 

MASSES
Weekend Mass Saturday: 5 p.m. (English)
Sunday: 7 a.m. (English); 8:15 a.m. (Spanish); 10 a.m. (English); noon (Spanish); 5 p.m. (English)