Prince of Peace

Contact

Contact-image

Other information

Kearney

Street Address 2407 West 56th Street
Kearney, NE 68845
Mailing Address 2407 West 56th Street
Kearney, NE 68845-4113
Email  
Phone 308.236.9171
Fax 308.237.4198
Website  
Parish School Kearney Catholic High School (6-12)
Mission(s)  
Mission Of  

 

Pastor Rev. Paul J. Colling frpaul@kearneyprinceofpeace.org
Deacon Deacon Thomas Martin martint@unk.edu
Office DeAnn Nickel deann@kearneyprinceofpeace.org
Pastoral Ministry and Adult Faith Formation Sr. Jan Ludvik, N.D. jludvik@kearneyprinceofpeace.org
308.236.9171
Business Manager JoAnn Hoffman jhoffman@kearneyprinceofpeace.org
Director of Religious Education Lynn Cooper lynn@kearneyprinceofpeace.org
Youth Minister Coordinator Stephen Friesell stephen@kearneyprinceofpeace.org
Music Director Kathy Niedbalski stevenkathy@gmail.com

 

MASSES
Weekend Mass Saturday, 5 p.m.; Sunday, 8 a.m., 10:30 a.m.