St. Leo

Contact

Contact-image

Other information

Grand Island

Street Address 2410 S. Blaine
Grand Island, NE 68801
Mailing Address 2410 S. Blaine
Grand Island, NE 68801
Email office@saintleos.org
Phone 308.382.4753
Fax 308.382.4754
Website www.saintleos.org
Parish School Grand Island Central Catholic Middle-High School (6-12)
Rectory Address
2511 Del Monte Ave.
Grand Island, NE 68801
Rectory Phone
308.382.5390

 

Pastor Rev. Donald Buhrman frbuhrman@saintleos.org
Associate Pastor Rev. Mark A. Maresh frmaresh@saintleos.org
Deacon Deacon William Buchta  
Office Manager Sue Kohles office@saintleos.org
Liturgy, Music and Pastoral Ministry Terri Osborn terri@saintleos.org
Youth and Young Adult Ministry Rita Hemmer rita@saintleos.org
Children's Ministry Jodi Stauffer jodi@saintleos.org
Community Outreach Donna Douglass donna@saintleos.org
Parish Nurse Julie Gortemaker julie@saintleos.org

 

MASSES
Weekend Mass Saturday: 5 p.m.
Sunday: 8 a.m., 10:30 a.m.